Dismiss Notice
Welcome to Allied-Gaming!

App Submission App submission (Zero)

Discussion in '[AG] Trouble in Terrorist Town' started by xSystem32, Oct 9, 2017.

1. xSystem32

xSystem32 Allied Member

Credits:
    ¢12.00
    Part I:
    In Game Name: Zero sometimes: (Zero:. - xSystem32 - Afkk)
    Steam ID: http://steamcommunity.com/id/xshrink/
    Recommended by: N/A
    Experience as an admin: I used to be an admin on a different game and have some experience
    Experience with ULX: Quick-Learner
    Your TimeZone: CDT

Part II:
    Do you own and use a microphone: Yes but barely use it; Will use it if needed.
    How many hours/week will you be active for: 2-4 hours(M,W,F) 3-5(T,TH) 6-7(Weekends)
    How often do you check our forum [where all staff are expected to keep up to date with news, abuse reports]: 2-3 times a day

Part III:
    What rules are most frequently broken that you have seen: RDM, Prop-pushing
    How would you improve the current staff team: I will try to maintain good relationship with other staffs and will be willing to do anything i am asked to if possible.

2. forget..regret

forget..regret Server Admin: GMOD TTT #2 Server Admin

Credits:
    ¢112.00
    -1, if this is the zero I think it is (I’ve seen several people under the name zero) you don’t show much personality, I suggest getting out there and being friends with the staff doesn’t hurt when you apply as well. You also don’t have experience with ulx but it’s easy to pick up on

3. Maria

Maria Allied Member

Credits:
    ¢70.00