inb4 server dies for good

Discussion in '[AG] Trouble in Terrorist Town' started by CrimsonVava, Apr 1, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. CrimsonVava

CrimsonVava BOOOM

Credits:
    ¢18.00
    ...Heck. It's been a while since I started playing on this server, when I found out about AG, when stuff was still ok. But, things have changed. Players left the server since stuff happened and I am not optimistic at all about the players coming back to a dead game, or to a dead server, at least. So, if things don't change, you will have my resignation since I have problems and it's getting harder and harder to keep track and stay awake to US times. Maybe on the summer people will come back, but I am sure it will never be as it used to be - speaking of population, not organization.
    Also - this thread has no comment on the admin team. It is better than before, but it's just... Everyone forgot about this server, or it might be just me.

2. Senor Mexicano

Senor Mexicano Allied Historian

Credits:
    ¢24.00
    This server has been dead to me since it re-launched. It rarely had players and whenever it did have players, they would only stay on for a couple hours.

Sucks considering it was easily one of the best 1.6 mods and servers out there.

3. kimo

kimo Legend. Staff Member Teamspeak Staff VIP+

Credits:
    ¢932.00
    Christmas 2016Thanksgiving 2016Username Style (Italic)Username Style (Bold)
    It's not that the server was poorly managed on jacobs part but 1.6 is just dead for the most part. People wanted the server back but didn't realize it died for a reason.

Ididntoucher likes this.
  4. Mr. Richard Cranium

Mr. Richard Cranium Yes, I'm a dickhead Staff Member Forum Moderator Retired: Jailbreak #CS Retired: CSTTT VIP+

Credits:
    ¢642.00
    Username Style (Underline)Christmas 2016Username Style (Italic)Username Style (Bold)Thanksgiving 2016