Dismiss Notice
Welcome to Allied-Gaming!

Denied ManBearPigs App.

Discussion in 'Archive' started by ManBearPIg, Apr 22, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ManBearPIg

ManBearPIg Allied Member

Credits:
    ¢30.00
    Part I:
    In Game Name: ManBearPig
    Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:110421929
    Recommended by:

Experience as an admin: I have Quite a bit of experience as an admin, I was a super admin on OuterSpace Gaming and an admin on a server that I can't remember the name of. I played on both of these servers with Pingu.

Experience with ULX: Basically I'm going to write what I wrote above for seeing as how I already told you most of it. I have a lot of experience with ulx i know about slays, bans gags... all the basic stuff for a moderator and some of the more advanced stuff such as rcon stuff.

Your TimeZone: I am in the eastern timezone

Part II:
    Do you own and use a microphone: Yes, i have and use my own microphone.

How many hours/week will you be active for: At the very least I will have 17 hours in week and at the most 26 due to the fact that I have high school baseball right now so it will be splotchy

How often do you check our forum [where all staff are expected to keep up to date with news, abuse reports]: Well starting now i plan to check them before i get onto the server.

Part III:
    What rules are most frequently broken that you have seen: The most frequently rule broken is obviously Rdm.

How would you improve the current staff team: I would be able to improve the "team" by simply being able to handle reports, fastly.

2. Kap

Kap Server Admin: GMOD TTT #2 Server Admin

Credits:
    ¢136.00
    Username Style (Italic)
    Hey! I don't believe I have ever seen you on before. You are certainly capable of being a staff member if the experience you had is true.
    There are other players who have been on the server for days, and if gametracker isn't bugged, you just joined the server today and put in 2 hours and 25 minutes.