Or sign in with one of these services

• Load More
    You don't have permission to chat.
Sign in to follow this  
Artillery

artillery's Moderator application [TTT]

In game name: ✪artillery

Steam Id (ex. "STEAM_0:1:103323421"): STEAM_0:0:67588555

Prior staff experience(If any): Allied-Gamers{ Hunger Games ( Admin ) }, Allied-Gamers{ 1v1 Server ( Server Manager ) }.

Why you would make good staff: I have a lot of experience staffing a server. I am on late at night usually when there are no other staff members active.

How active you are on the server: Fairly active late at night after I get off of work. I have not racked up a ton of hours, however I try to be on consistently.

Fun fact about yourself: I am Russian.

Neutral. Leaning towards +1

As I do believe you would be a great staff member, the one thing holding you back would be the lack of time played. I do understand that TTT isn't fun when theres 3 people on, but when there is people on, I feel like you're only there sometimes

+1 

you were a good staff member in the past. You’ve been in the community a long time. You’ve put in some hours recently as well. I see more help and another member added to our growing staff. 

Neutral, I will change to a +1 if I see you waiting for players to join a few times. With the recent decline in server's popularity, I think the best attribute of a staff member at the moment is activity and the ability to be patient being on the server alone, rather than their general skill set.

-1 as of right now. You do know all the rules and you are a good and nice player. Yet the hours on the server need to go up. I say give him a week and if the activity goes up then definitely a +1

Still a +1 from me that's what trial mod is for right? If he doesn't work out you know what to do. I trust your guys choice.

+1 He has long history with AG and he's always been a good staff member for other servers. He's been playing a lot recently so I think his hours would only increase from here